Late Getaway
Home About Us Search
To Advertise
Contact Us Log In

Holiday properties available in the South West in the United Kingdom.

Available Next Week | Heart of England | South West | The North | Wales

Late Getaway.com offer a range of late availability self catering holiday cottages throughout the United Kingdom.
Below is a list of cottages available over the next 12 weeks in the South West in the United Kingdom.

Click on the holiday cottage that interests you for more details. If it's the one for you, just contact the owner.
  
 
         Show photos 

Bluebell Cottage
Bluebell Cottage
Marldon in Devon
Properties County Sleeps From To Days Price
 Ta Mill Lodges - St Clether, Launceston   Cornwall   4   Sat - 27 Dec 14 

Detached lodges- relaxing, peaceful break

 Sat - 03 Jan 15 
7  £559.00 
 Dairy Cottage - St Clether, Bodmin Moor   Cornwall   5   Sat - 27 Dec 14 

 Sat - 03 Jan 15 
7  £689.00 
 Rose Cottage - Tincleton   Dorset   7   Sat - 27 Dec 14 

 Sat - 03 Jan 15 
7  £1295.00 
 Award-winning cottage: The Gate Lodge - Whitnage Tiverton   Devon   4-6 +cot   Sat - 27 Dec 14 

Cottages are equipped with all you will need

 Sat - 03 Jan 15 
7  £990.00 
 Award-winning cottage: The Gate Lodge - Whitnage Tiverton   Devon   4-6 +cot   Mon - 29 Dec 14 

Cottages are equipped with all you will need

 Fri - 02 Jan 15 
4  £890.00 
 Award-winning cottage: The Gate Lodge - Whitnage Tiverton   Devon   4-6 +cot   Tue - 30 Dec 14 

Cottages are equipped with all you will need

 Fri - 02 Jan 15 
3  £890.00 
 Rose Cottage - Tincleton   Dorset   7   Sat - 03 Jan 15 

 Tue - 06 Jan 15 
3  £495.00 
 Rose Cottage - Tincleton   Dorset   7   Fri - 09 Jan 15 

 Mon - 12 Jan 15 
3  £395.00 
 Rose Cottage - Tincleton   Dorset   7   Fri - 16 Jan 15 

 Mon - 19 Jan 15 
3  £395.00 
 Tincleton Lodge - Tincleton   Dorset   up to 10   Fri - 16 Jan 15 

 Mon - 19 Jan 15 
3  £695.00 
 previous page  Records 11 to 20 of 28 next page